Parks & Recreation Board


Last Wednesday of each month.


They will be appointed the first day of June each year and hold office for a term of 3 years.

*Eligible for reappointment
Members Position Email Term Expiring
Erica Collins President 2024
Daniel Baldridge Vice President 2023*
Jessica Caldwell Member 2024*
Jason Duffey Member 2022*
Ernest Graydon Member 2025*
Joshua Greene Member 2025*
Shawnacy Johnson Member 2024*
Vacant Member   2023*
Vacant Member   2024*
Nolan Brooks Council Rep.   N/A
Danielle Fesler Parks and Recreation Director   N/A


This board consists of 9 members who oversee the operation of the Parks and Recreation Department.